547 Main Street Logan, WV 25601  Local: (304) 752-7011
Customer Reviews
HEAVENLY HOST FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Logan, WV florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (54 reviews)
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WV

Great service and great arrangement.
Date: Dec 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WV

My yellow flowers came at the EXACT right time and were BEAUTIFUL. They made my day and I'm GRATEFUL that my sister can order flowers from Kentucky and they come so BEAUTIFUL. The ones who put this together seemed to really know how much I needed them and the the GREAT care they put into creating this made me think they knew my pain and was trying hard to EASE it. Thank you!
Date: Sep 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Best flower shop and people.
Date: Aug 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WV

Beautiful plant and beautifully arranged!
Date: May 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WV

The flowers were beautiful and received in a timely manner.
Date: Dec 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

I would like to first Thank You for such a wonderful job. You help me through this difficult time as we prepare for one of our sister's Mother death. She was so please with the flower we sent her. She came back to Charlotte, talking about the beautiful flower that was sent to her. I'm glad you made her day. I would recommend you for any future needs that arouse in our lives. You are the Best!!!
Date: May 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Nice,easy,transaction. A little personal customer service made it special.
Date: Mar 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

When my father passed they were wonderful, now when I want to pamper his widow, they are exceptional in what ever arrangement I request!! Bless U
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WV

Good job! My wife was very pleased with the bouquet.
Date: Feb 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement was beautiful. Staff very polite and pleasant to talk to and delivery experience was excellent....I will always order my arrangements from Heavenly Host Flowers & Gifts.....Thank you for the lovely experience. Louise was estatic!!
Date: Feb 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I placed a Valentines day order and needed it there by a certain time. The phone call I made to confirm they received my order was exceptional and pleasant. Delivery was made well before the time designated. The arrangement was beautiful. I would recommend to anyone to order their flowers from here. Thank you,
Date: Dec 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WV

The flowers I ordered to be delivered were beautiful. The recipient was so happy with the order! The website was easy to use and the delivery was punctual and perfect! Thank you. I will be ordering from you in the future!
Date: Dec 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WV

The recipient said the flowers were so beautiful they decided to bring them home with them! The service prior to delivery was excellent! I was worried the order I placed online didn't go through so I followed up with a phone call. The order hadn't made it there yet but the very lovely lady took my number and called me when the order arrived putting my worries to rest. Great customer service!! I would certainly refer anyone I know to use Heavenly Host!!
Date: Mar 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WV

Excellent. The delivery person's enthusiasm was amazing and, of course, my wife was thrilled with the arrangement.
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WV

I and, more importantly, my wife were very pleased with the arrangement you delivered. They are beautiful and long lasting. Next time I need flowers I know who I can count on in Logan!
Date: Feb 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WV

Those had to be the most beautiful roses I have ever seen! Thank you very much!
Date: Jan 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NM

the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Nov 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OK

It was easy from far away. Very timely.
Date: Sep 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Ordered flowers for out of state funeral. They were beautiful and looked like the picture I used to order them. Thank you!
Date: May 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WV

The recipients of the fruit basket could not have been more pleased. There were several recipients and many commented on the freshness and variety of the fruit. THANK YOU HEAVENLY HOSTS for your aid in making a group of special women feel special.
Date: Jan 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

I was very pleased with the flower arrangement. It looked exactly like the picture on the website. I would not hesitate to order from them again.
Date: Aug 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

I ordered these online for my Mother's birthday. She loved them and they stayed fresh for over a week. They arrived when I asked for delivery. Overall great experience. Thanks!
Date: Jul 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: UT

I ordered flowers for my grandmother, they were delivered in a timely manner and they were beautiful. Everyone including my grandmother was taken by them, thank you so much for a beautiful job!! I will definitely use you again
Date: May 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent, excellent service. Lovely demeanor. The arrangement was above and beyond expectation!
Date: May 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent, excellent service. Lovely demeanor. The arrangement was above and beyond expectation!
Date: Mar 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KY

Great, friendly service! Flowers were gorgeous! The recipient was very impressed! I would highly recommend ordering from Heavenly Host!
Date: Mar 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Great company. They bent over backwards to help me and to see that my flowers were delivered to the right person and on time.
Date: Feb 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

5+
Date: Jul 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WV

Date: May 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: UT

The flowers arrived on time and my mother-in-law loved them. Thank you.
Date: Dec 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

I received glowing reviews (plus a picture) of the arrangement. I understand that other family members had some problems finding florists. I completed my order on line and contacted the store directly. I was very pleased with all aspects. Thank you for the good work.
Date: Oct 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WV

The best little flower shop in Logan. They always have great service and beautiful products. Great people who go out of their way to help you any way they can. They always add a great personal touch.
Date: Mar 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

The person who received the gift were very pleased. Ordering on-line was eaay.
Date: Oct 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OH

I did order the jade roses from the website, however; they did not have them so I had to settle for another arrangement. They are courtious and did help me pick out another arrangement.
Date: May 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Everyone was very pleased with the flower arrangement.
Date: May 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

I got exactly what I was looking for and it made my mother-in-laws day!! Thank you so much.
Date: Mar 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WV

We've known them for years; as friends they are an inspiration, as a business they go above and beyond what is needed to guarantee your satisfaction.
Date: Feb 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WV

Date: Dec 02, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

top class outfit.....always on time and the flowers are just beautiful !!..thanks from TEXAS
Date: Feb 22, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

I live in Texas and im always ordering flowers for my girlfriend who lives in there in logan,WV. I use to go to my local flower shop and ftd flowers but since have found that Heavenly Host has a web site that has made it much more easier plus i get to see what im sending...more personal and the folks at Heavenly Host have done a excellent job....every time i have send flowers,i always get a responce of how beautiful they are.....so my hats off to the folks at HEAVENLY HOST.....thanks from TEXAS !
Date: Jan 22, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Since I live out of state ordering online was very easy and convient. I spoke with one of the workers the next day to check on the order and it was already done!!! They were supper friendly, I would definately recommend them to anyone!! Great job! Thanks!
Date: Nov 24, 2006
Name:

State/Province: FL

I've always been able to count on them in a time of need. That's alway important to my family.
Date: Jan 27, 2006
Name:

State/Province: WV

They a wonderful group of people...No matter when I call and no matter what my needs are they always manage to give me what I need. They do beautiful work and when I would receive flowers at work everyone always commented on how beautiful the arrangements are. I have had them take care of all my floral needs for over 14 years and I would recommend them to anyone!
Flower Delivery To Logan, WV
See Delivery Areas


HEAVENLY HOST FLOWERS & GIFTS
547 Main Street
Logan, WV. 25601
Local: (304) 752-7011

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase